August 2, 2022

We are pleased to announce the results of our SPOC-UAW Bargaining Committee Election. The following five (5) candidates received the highest number of votes and have been elected to the Bargaining Committee: 

Lukas Bethlehem
Pablo Knobel Guelar
Elza Rechtman
Pooja Viswanathan
Yajing Xu

Thank you to all of the candidates and everyone who participated.